As good as you make me feel, I wanna make you feel better, Better than your fairy tales, Better than your best dreams, You’re more than everything I need, You’re all I ever wanted.


One response to “As good as you make me feel, I wanna make you feel better, Better than your fairy tales, Better than your best dreams, You’re more than everything I need, You’re all I ever wanted.

  1. Ik had wat @ # $% & * zet een link naar een post die ik had op reddit geschreven (wat dat ook is), en toen had ik duizenden mensen massaal naar mijn blog om vervelende reacties achter te laten.

What do you think?

