Acid Lake and Fumaroles in Geysir, Iceland


~

One response to “Acid Lake and Fumaroles in Geysir, Iceland

  1. Your website is the real deal and I am glad I found it. I noticed your Alexa ranking was pretty high for the sort of website you have and I doubt you are satisfied with the amount of traffic you are getting? The reason I ask is I am using a company to drive targeted traffic to my website and I think you could really benefit from their service. I am getting around 1,000 visitors per day to my website right now! They offer a free trial period with 1,000 visitors and they target their traffic by keywords so you know it will be targeted to your website.

What do you think?

